Join our mailing list,, on Mailman, and other lbgt@mit mailing lists here.
Anyone interested is welcome!

If you have questions about G@MIT, want to get involved, plan an event with us, or just talk to us, feel free to get in touch!

Email us:

Rodrigo Lopez Uricoechea (rlopezu) – President
William DeMaio (demaio) – Vice President
Janaya Shelly (janaya) – Treasurer
Greta Lattanzi-Silveus (gretals) – Secretary
Greta Lattanzi-Silveus (gretals) – Webmaster
Dang Pham (dangpham) – Social Chair
Katie Bartel (kwbartel) –  Social Chair
Kyle Veldman (kveldman) – FSILGs
Janaya Shelly (janaya) – FSILGs
Winta Zaid (zaidw)

  • Recent Comments

    • Archives

    • Categories

      • No categories
    • Meta